Testimonials

Loan Modification
2214 Bissonnet St., Houston, TX 77005

Before:$5,491.00/month | After:$3,681.74/month

During my entire mortgage modification process, I interacted frequently with Mr. Truong and depended entirely on his expertise. Mr Truong always demonstrated his outstanding competence and his profound understanding of the mortgage modification process.

Due to Mr. Truong's diligence, my mortgage terms were drastically improved ( as follows ) : 

New Approved Loan Modification Terms:

Previous IR: 8.5%

Approved IR: 4.5%

Previous payment:: $5,491

Approved payment: $3,696


Short Sale
5506 Holly Springs Drive, Houston, TX 77056

Owed:$3,100,000.00 | Accepted:$3,100,000.00

AGENTS: This property is being sold by the Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Court. This transaction is subject to court approval AND may take up to 90 days to close. NOTE: The home may not show well as they are not typical sellers. Pls ignore any messiness Proof of Funds and or Pre-approval letter must be submitted with offer. SHOWINGS:  TITLE IS OPEN at Stewart Title Company. CLOSER: Katelynn Korenek 14100 Southwest Freeway Ste 200 Sugar Land, TX 77478.


Short Sale
1722 Stacy Falls, Houston, TX 77008

Owed:$225,162.00 | Accepted:$225,162.00

Peter,

Thanks so much for the excellent information that you provided me with today. The situation I have been involved in has been an absolute nightmare. Its been a huge burden that I have been dealing with and I felt that I didn’t have any hope. Thank you so much for reasuring me that there is a better solution out there. Your excellent customer service was very refreshing. You are very skilled at your job and I hope your bosses are taking notice. You definetly deserve a raise! I look foreward to going thru this process now. I will refer anyone I know to go with your company. Thanks for everything!

Rob Duong


Short Sale
1811 Witte Road Unit # 6, Houston, TX 77080

Owed:$66,333.08 | Accepted:$41,513.08

Thank you sooooo much!!!!!  Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device
Short Sale
7514 Parkcross Place, Cypress, TX 77433

Owed:$168,500.00 | Accepted:$120,000.00

Vinh Troung and the excellent staff at Houston PreForeclosure helped my wife and I to avoid foreclosure,reduce our debt $60,000, execute a Short Sale and enabled us to exit our home in a timely dignified manner. We were very impressed with Vinh's knowledge and professionalism. We came to appreciate his compassionate understanding of our situation. My wife and I in our early seventies never imagined ourselves in this situation. Vinh Troung and Houston PreForeclosure proved to be the perfect solution. We feel fortunate to have been clients of Houston PreForeclosure and highly recommend them to any and all families who find themselves in these unfortunate, dire circumstances. Respectfully submitted, Allen Hall


Short Sale
13223 DURBRIDGE TRAIL DRIVE, Houston, TX 77065

Owed:$147,500.00 | Accepted:$40,000.00

Edie was paying Litton Loan $1798.46 a month and now her new payments will be $825.86 a month. A saving of $972.60 a month—that is a saving of $58.356.00 over the next 5 years. (Posted on : 01/10.2013)


Short Sale
5025 TANGLE LANE, Houston, TX 77056

Owed:$793,909.00 | Accepted:$588,000.00

Please feel free to use us as a reference. I thank God everyday that I watched that Sean  show where he mentioned your service. Without Short Sale Surrender we would most certainly be living in another place not of our own. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I will refer you folks to anyone brave enough to talk to me about their situation.


Short Sale
2005 WATERS EDGE COURT, Pearland, TX 77584

Owed:$284,928.00 | Accepted:$190,000.00

Thank you again for your fabulous customer care.


Short Sale
17218 Kendall Ridge Lane, Houston, TX 77095

Owed:$261,024.00 | Accepted:$177,000.00

To All of You: In case you haven’t heard this today….thank you. I am so impressed with all of you and the kindness and efficiency you show. In this difficult time, your staff has been a rock. It is not often that agencies exhibit such time and caring towards their clients. How lucky we would all be if more companies followed your example. I have tremendous gratitude for each of you and the way you continue to help me. I hope each of you rest at night, knowing you are making a difference for regular, hard-working folks caught in the emotional upheaval of starting anew. Sincerely, A.O.


Short Sale
5533 WINDSOR FOREST ROAD, Houston, TX 77088

Owed:$96,000.00 | Accepted:$38,610.00

Thank you!
Just wanted to say, you guys are the BEST! From day one we have been very pleased with doing business with you. Never a wait time to endure and always up front and ready to answer any questions.
Thank You!

KB


Short Sale
3501 Link Valley Drive, Houston, TX 77025

Owed:$200,165.82 | Accepted:$133,000.00

Mark, I just wanted to follow up with you and tell you how much we appreciated your guidance. This house thing is awful, but because of people like you, the road ahead is a little clearer.
Thanks Again,

Seun Ofyeso,
Houston, TX


Short Sale
11987 WHITE OAK PASS, Conroe, TX 77385

Owed:$401,000.00 | Accepted:$290,000.00

Nick,
I just want to advise that we completed the short sale on our house, especially for putting us in contact with the people that got us the short sale. The realtor selected for us,  Henry Cheek, was fantastic. He really stuck with it; haggling over and over with the banks. He put in a lot of time and effort. Again, thank you so much and for helping us with this unfortunate circumstance.
Sincerely,
Vance


Short Sale
1907 RAY SHELL COURT, Seabrook, TX 77586

Owed:$945,892.00 | Accepted:$513,345.00

 Thank you so much ed for the update. Yall has eased the uncertainty of the foreclosure process for me, which is worth the fee that I have paid in order to retain your services. I am very pleased with your services and it has given me comfort through such an extremely difficult process. I look forward to your continued support as I work through this process with the bank. Thank you again for responding to my request for clarification on this notice received.  Josemanuel Bañales


Short Sale
12718 Ashford Creek Drive, Houston, TX 77082

Owed:$145,244.00 | Accepted:$65,202.00

On a final note, last night was the first night in awhile that I was able to sleep well because I felt at ease knowing that I have your company to guide me through the foreclosure process so thank you.


Short Sale
3131 Tangley, Houston, TX 77005

Owed:$705,000.00 | Accepted:$427,224.00

Hello Julie Nguyen, You have been so helpful. Thank you for guiding us through this difficult process. I think as things continue more and more people will come your way. The idea that Aurora Loan Servicing will work with us is a joke. So glad to have you Julie. Respectfully,


Short Sale
3102 Noble Lakes Ln, Houston, TX 77082

Owed:$2,930,000.00 | Accepted:$2,103,000.00

You were extremely thorough in covering all details-more importantly your courtesy and genuine kindness was huge at such a difficult time as this. Best regards.
Short Sale
3870 W WISTERIA CIRCLE, Sugarland, TX 77479

Owed:$148,494.00 | Accepted:$128,494.00

Justin, you are a true professional. Without you, i would have panicked and moved out of the house way before I needed to. Now, I can feel confident and in control of my actions. I now understand the legal process. It all makes sense. When you explain the process step-by-step, the overwhelming fear is replaced with knowledge…. knowledge to make the right decisions for me and my family. I can’t thank you enough Justin!


Short Sale
8915 LILAC SPRINGS LANE, Houston, TX 77095

Owed:$275,000.00 | Accepted:$200,000.00

Dear Ray, Thank you so much for helping Kathy today. She feels better already. She is our youngest and a real honest sweet girl. Knowing she is with you makes us feel wonderful.

Your are a special, bright perceptive woman we admire and respectvery much. We are doing well. If Kathy needs any help financially we will back her. We offerred to pay the whole fee for her but I guess she wishes to use her own resources so we repect her decision.

By the way I have mentioned you to a few people who would be good clients like a lady named (removed for privacy). I told her to ask for you but do not be disappointed if you refer her to someone else as you were busy and may not be able to take on new clients. Anyway, thanks again Ray, you are truly one of a kind.

Our respect and affection,


Short Sale
4211 Tree Top Drive, Pasadena, TX 77505

Owed:$268,546.00 | Accepted:$200,000.00

Just a quick email to let you know that my wife, my father, and I appreciated you making time to discuss the details of our situation as it relates to your services last Thursday. Your demeanor made us feel comfortable and you answered all of our questions professionally. We look forward to working with you and your staff in this lengthy process. Should we have any other questions we’ll contact you in the future. Kind regards.


Short Sale
4411 Ingersoll Street, Houston, TX 77027

Owed:$371,845.11 | Accepted:$271,000.00

Thanks for the information and during this stressful time it’s good to know someone is helping us and letting us know the unknown is great……because the unknown is what is feared the most by people, in general…..thanks again…..I think I just had a therapy session.


Short Sale
13831 Campwood Lane, Cypress, TX 77429

Owed:$824,165.00 | Accepted:$370,000.00

Thanks for the update. I wanted to let you know that our lender also sent us an official notice that they have received our letter requesting that they no longer call us as well as a notice that our petition to have our loan adjusted has been denied because (and I love this) we don’t make enough money. DUH! (grin) Thanks again, you guys have been great. I really appreciated the phone call the other day as well. It’s nice to know that you’re not just taking our money and leaving us in the dark.


Short Sale
15314 Meadow Village Drive, Houston, TX 77095

Owed:$80,000.00 | Accepted:$66,000.00

"We were thrilled with the experience working with antoine @houstonpreforeclosure. Throughout the entire short sale there always seemed to be momentum taking place and the turn around time was impressive. When the bank approval came, it was perfect. We have another problem coming in another two weeks and we will be calling you."

 Attorney - Dallas Texas


Short Sale
14115 Tealstone Falls, Houston, TX 77044

Owed:$321,600.00 | Accepted:$253,200.00


Short Sale
12315 Ann Lane, Houston, TX 77064

Owed:$175,020.00 | Accepted:$175,020.00

"We were very pleased with your customer service and the results of the fast short sale approval!

                                                         Attorney - Wilkes, San Antonio


Short Sale
1310 Goliad Street, Houston, TX 77007

Owed:$351,460.84 | Accepted:$239,365.00

"I want to tell you how impressed I am with the service you have provided. I cannot imagine using anyone else if a similar instance ever happens again in my practice. In fact, I am so impressed that I would like to talk to you about doing a genealogy of my own family." 
                                                Attorney - Goboro, Houston, TEXAS


Short Sale
1822 Briarchester Dr., Katy, TX 77450

Owed:$328,139.37 | Accepted:$225,999.00

Vinh and Julie, I wanted to thank you both so much for all the hard work you did on this file.  It was so nice of you to give up part of your commission to get the transaction closed.  I know my sellers were very pleased about getting their relocation money also.  I honestly don't know what I would have done without y'all since it was my first short sale and we were all dealing with a very "special" buyer's agent.  After my experience, I would definitely have your company help me again if I have another short sale listing.  Best Regards, Penni Cone
 


Short Sale
23922 Clipper Hill Ln, Spring, TX 77373

Owed:$120,000.00 | Accepted:$66,000.00

FHA just approved the short sale. They are also paying me $1,000 to relocate, thanks for making it happen as promised from yall


Short Sale
911 Liberty Springs Way, Spring, TX 77373

Owed:$271,000.00 | Accepted:$184,993.00

Julie,

 was a great help in proving me a quick and fast solution during a hard and difficult time.  She kept me abreast of the process and was there every step of the way.  From getting forms out to me on time and walking me over the short sale process to make sure that not only I knew what was happening but understood the steps. I would highly recommend him and his service.


Short Sale
3523 LOUVRE, Houston, TX 77082

Owed:$945,253.00 | Accepted:$658,000.00

Shanu,

Just wanted to let you know that I appreciated everything that you helped me with.  People like you, you don't find everyday in these pressing times. Keep helping people and your kindness will always return to you and your children. God bless You and your family.  I live in mexico and did not get the foreclosure notice my property going to sale 3/2/2010.  Thanks for postponing the sale and working on the short sale.

Chris Bello


Short Sale
3718 Colleen Woods Circle, Houston, TX 77080

Owed:$140,000.00 | Accepted:$102,000.00

Dear Ms. Nguyen & Randy Kale,

Thanks for the opportunity to allow myself the information to proceed with the short sale. If you had not explained it, I would of never consider the benefits of actually going through with it.

 

Have a wonderful day. I look forward to getting the bank to approve this long process

 

Lacy&Betancourt 


Short Sale
22438 Smokey Hill Dr, Katy, TX 77450

Owed:$121,800.00 | Accepted:$108,800.00

Thank you! That was very nice.  Any word on the status of the proceedings? I have not heard a peep from you or Rick or GMAC. If they paid off the tax loan I need to know so that they do not keep auto debiting it from my account. Thanks so much.


Short Sale
5550 CANDLEWOOD DRIVE, Houston, TX 77056

Owed:$2,912,500.00 | Accepted:$2,537,500.00

Mr. Vinh Truong:

thank you for trying to help me with this.  I understand that the foreclosure is postponed on 5550 Candlewood and would like to know the postponement date? 

 

shahem

We are passing the foreclosure today but this does not constitute an
acceptance of the offer. Will review that with Mr. Barazi later today.

Guido Piggott


 

 


Short Sale
4734 W Alabama Street, Houston, TX 77027

Owed:$1,200,000.00 | Accepted:$772,000.00

Dear Vinh Truong

I want to deeply personally thank you for helping stop the foreclosure 7 days before auction on August 3, 2010. I hired another company last month and they could not promise me what you did for us in days. I am glad we switch over the the best in the business. I owe $1,190,000 to Onewest Bank and over $120,000 to 7 other contractors which filed M&M liens on this property. I you said what you can do, we will love you forever, get rid of the liens and help me sell this house!!

Natalia Fields


Short Sale
18503 Regatta Road, Houston, TX 77346

Owed:$242,000.00 | Accepted:$156,000.00

Dear Mr. Truong

 

Just a note to say thanks for working so hard to get the short sale approved from Bank Of America. If you have any questions on the house, please don't hesitate to call. Thought I'd mention how thrilled my wife gabby were about how fast it was approved.

Have a wonderful day, look forward to working with you on closing this property this month.

 

Again it is always a pleasure to work with a professional such as yourself.

 

Jonathan Crosby

18503 Regatta


Short Sale
14114 Grovemist Lane, Houston, TX 77082

Owed:$277,028.40 | Accepted:$200,028.40

To Whom Might Be in the same situation that I was in 3 days ago, I can't say enough good things about Sarah Garza, Julie Nguyen and Vinh Truong. My house was to go on the Auction List to be sold November 2 and Vinh and his staff helped me save my home.  The sale was stopped and I'm still in my home, if anyone needs help I would greatly advise you to call VINH, SARAH or JULIE at Houston Preforeclosure because they are the best in Houston or even the State of Texas and you know that when a person that was days away from losing her home that is saying alot. I called Vinh on Friday, October 29, 2010 and my Foreclosure was stopped on November 1, 2010 there is no one that has been able to help me like these folks have and I'm 78 years old and I will always be grateful for that Flyer that came in my mailbox.  And, Mr. Truong, he got right on it, he sent me the paperwork on Friday around 1:00 I had it back to him at 3:00 they had already got into contact with Selene Finance that same day and the deal was done.  So, so, thankful for this company.  Jean Greenwood


Short Sale
22215 Bridgestone Pine Court, Spring, TX 77388

Owed:$225,000.00 | Accepted:$165,000.00

Thanks Sarah Smith for stopping the sale 11/2/2010


Short Sale
12500 Sandpiper, Houston, TX 77056

Owed:$782,562.00 | Accepted:$143,000.00

Over $500,000 discount off my original payoff, thanks to all


Short Sale
5422 Darling Street, Houston, TX 77007

Owed:$173,460.19 | Accepted:$146,500.00

To Team Houston Preforeclosure,

Vericrest 2nd lien approved $6,500 as payoff.

Thanks for helping me not bring cash to closing!

 

7677 Realestate


Short Sale
5722 Larkin Street, Houston, TX 77007

Owed:$225,000.00 | Accepted:$113,050.00

Randy Kale,

 

I quick thanks for allowing us to have the opportunity to work with your associates Vinh Truong.

 

It is always a pleasure to work with a professional such as yourself.

 

 

Batzri Trust


Short Sale
122 Hawthorne Place , Portland, TX 78374

Owed:$795,000.00 | Accepted:$584,928.00

Sudhoff Properties has thsi short sale listing for over a year now. But since yall took over I got the approval and we close yesturday

Thanks,

Team Houston Preforeclosure


Short Sale
225 Cape Henry Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Owed:$600,000.00 | Accepted:$360,000.00

The short sale was submitted to the lender on April 5, 2010, they ordered the BPO on April 13, 2010.  I spoke with the BPO Agent the same day and emailed them my BPO package for review, which I built from your instruction.  The agent used my values and submitted their BPO to the lender on April 17, 2010. I received a phone call from the Liquidation Specialist at Litton Loan Services, who asked "is 360K your best offer?" I said, "yes, it is my best and final offer.” May 12, 2010 I received the acceptance letter from Wells Fargo and closed on May 26, 2010.  Paid $360K for a house with a value of $360K and loan balance of $600K.

Thanks for the postponing the sale and getting this approval in 47 days!


Short Sale
4518 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77027

Owed:$308,280.00 | Accepted:$275,000.00

Thanks for stoping the foreclosure sale August 3,2010. I will get all the documents you requested signed and notarized.

Vin Truong has been a please to work with, friendly nice and extremely fast on responces.

I would gladly refer him to anyone losing their home to forelcosure:(

 

Mary

Mary Branum Liar

 

Lee Branum CPA


Short Sale
3713 Colleen Meadows Circle, Houston, TX 77080

Owed:$129,000.00 | Accepted:$106,000.00

Mr. Truong and his team made this process very quick, easy and hassle free, they were very professional throughout it and provided support and guidance every step of the way.... and ultimately saved my wife and I over $25,000 dollars!

Thank you so much!

Thank you,

 

Arturo


Short Sale
6002 SCHULER STREET, Houston, TX 77007

Owed:$396,000.00 | Accepted:$300,000.00

This letter is a testimonial letter for Vinh Truong.

Mr. Truong was a great help in proving me a quick and fast solution during a hard and difficult time. He kept me abreast of the Process and was there every step of the way.  From getting forms out to me on time and walking me over the short sale process to make sure that not only I knew what was happening but understood the steps. I would highly recommend him and his service.

Sincerely
Robert Menendez

Bank of America Home Loans approves the Preliminary HUD1 dated 10/04/2010 with net proceeds of at least $254,050.00 to Bank of America Home loan number 872721438.


Short Sale
15818 Randall Ridge, Houston, TX 77429

Owed:$126,000.00 | Accepted:$87,997.00

BofA approved $84,997 as payoff, my original loan balance was $120,000


Short Sale
5225 Greenbriar Drive, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Owed:$370,800.00 | Accepted:$299,725.00

My home at 5225 greenbriar was upside down. I owed more on it then I could sell it for in today's market. Vinh assisted in getting the second lien reduced to very little so I could afford to sell my home and not have to bring money to the table to close. This was my first personal short sale and it went very smoothly.

Jacob Sudhoff
Sudhoff Properties


Short Sale
15326 Mutiny, Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Owed:$377,972.00 | Accepted:$246,762.00

Bank of America just approved $246,760 as payoff, thanks Julie Nguyen for helping us guide through this windy waters of bank of america

 


Short Sale
6504 Westward, Houston, TX 77081

Owed:$35,803.05 | Accepted:$17,000.00

steptical for the fees quoted, but the service and approval was worth $2,500
Short Sale
10980 Village Bend Lane, Houston, TX 77072

Owed:$233,692.00 | Accepted:$30,000.00

Vinh is amazing and the services was excellent


Short Sale
25602 TOWER SIDE LANE, Katy, TX 77494

Owed:$58,016.51 | Accepted:$5,000.00

Mr. Truong and his team made this process very quick, easy and hassle free, they were very professional throughout it and provided support and guidance every step of the way.... and ultimately saved my wife and I over $55,000 dls!

Thank you so much!

Thank you,

 

Arturo


Short Sale
2706 Wheeler Street , Houston, TX 77004

Owed:$248,557.74 | Accepted:$72,422.00

My payoff was $245,000, but this company got the bank to accept close to $70,000.


Short Sale
3731 Flannery Ridge Ln, Houston, TX 77047

Owed:$178,000.00 | Accepted:$178,000.00

cant say anything else other than THANK YOU ALL !


Short Sale
19930 SKY HOLLOW LANE, Katy, TX 77450

Owed:$319,000.00 | Accepted:$250,000.00

GREAT JOB VINH, SALE STOPPED IN ONE DAY FROM LITTON LOAN SERVICING.


Short Sale
23642 Jasmine Terrace, Spring, TX 77373

Owed:$167,413.00 | Accepted:$90,200.00

Wow!! 3 days to stop the foreclosure...

 

Thanks Julie Nguyen


Short Sale
1717 WEBSTER, Houston, TX 77019

Owed:$435,000.00 | Accepted:$259,724.00

 

 Elizabeth, Julie,Randy, Mark, Eddie, Sarah

 

 

I wanted to say Thank you again for lunch.  It was amazing spending time with you guys. I wish us continual success in our business venture.  Thank you again.

 

PS: Thank you for the movie passes and popcorn!!

 

 

Stewart Title

Escrow Agent


Short Sale
2406 Gentle Brook Court, Houston, TX 77062

Owed:$259,200.00 | Accepted:$155,000.00

Wonderful job Julie and Randy! My sale date was postponed in 2 days!

 

I have confidence the short sale will get approved!

 

Thank you for your help!

 

Froylan Perez


Short Sale
9223 Birch Springs Drive, Houston, TX 77095

Owed:$164,200.00 | Accepted:$122,000.00

I wanted to stop and THANK YOU and your Company for assisting me in my business. It is very Important to me that clients are protected and I can do all I possibly can to help them from going into foreclosure,( unfortunately non of can give that guarantee). You have helped me and my clients Tremendously. I am a very busy agent and it becomes difficult to find the time that it takes to stay on the phone to get the negotiations done. I have trust and faith in you and THANK YOU for having the same loyalty to my clients that I do.

RHONDA WILLIFORD
REALTOR,ABR,NHS,ALHS,GRI
Team ExSELLence


Short Sale
2238 FORELAND DRIVE, Houston, TX 77077

Owed:$254,191.00 | Accepted:$173,000.00

I was a little skeptical at first because the process is so confusing to me.   It's hard pay money when there is so much uncertainty.  Now that this is behind me it feels amazing.  I can move on with my life.   It has been 2 years since I left the property.  You did a great job.  If I every hear of anyone in a similar situation, I would definitely refer them to your company.
Best Regards, Erickson


Short Sale
1530 WOODLAND AVE, , TX

Owed:$365,000.00 | Accepted:$190,000.00

Dear Adam, Carol and

 

I want to let you know that we are exteremely pleased with your efforts in making the Short Sale proceed to a mutually beneficial solution. In our opinion, things could not have worked out any better. Trust us when we say that you have made this exteremly difficult and stressful chapter of our lives move to the past, and allowed us to again move forward.

Thanks again for all your assistance.

 

Very Truly Yours,

 

Don and Carol A.


Short Sale
2601 BRIARHURST, Houston, TX 77057

Owed:$335,000.00 | Accepted:$245,000.00

Dear Ankur,

Thank you for all the help you have provided us on our loan with B of A loan. In the beginning of the process we were worried, skeptic and over whelmed with all the paper work.

But, you and your team made the process smoothly. The bank did take a long time on our paper work, being persistence and calling them day in and out was troublesome, after 4 long months of determination it was worth it. I especially appreciate the hard work and dedication you and your team have provided us. Your assistance has been invaluable to me during this process.

Again, thank you so much. I am greatly appreciated for all your dedication in what you do for us and all others out there.


Short Sale
2111 AVEBURY COURT, Katy, TX 77450

Owed:$681,460.00 | Accepted:$500,000.00

From: Eteka Sam [mailto:etekas@yahoo.com] Sent: Thursday, March 11, 2010 11:29 AM To: Julie Nguyen Subject: Re: 2111 Avebury My most pleasant experience I have had in all my years in Real estate sales. They were very professional and their negotiation skills with the lenders was extraordinary. I'll recommend them to anybody facing foreclosure. Erete Ebong Sellers Agent
Short Sale
13915 PROSPECT POINT, Houston, TX 77429

Owed:$336,000.00 | Accepted:$226,000.00

I wanted to stop and THANK YOU and your Company for assisting me in my business. It is very Important to me that clients are protected and I can do all I possibly can to help them from going into foreclosure,( unfortunately non of can give that guarantee). You have helped me and my clients Tremendously. I am a very busy agent and it becomes difficult to find the time that it takes to stay on the phone to get the negotiations done. I have trust and faith in you and THANK YOU for having the same loyalty to my clients that I do.

RHONDA WILLIFORD
REALTOR,ABR,NHS,ALHS,GRI
Team ExSELLence


Short Sale
8106 GLEN VALLEY, Houston, TX 77061

Owed:$160,000.00 | Accepted:$71,819.00

I REALLY WANT TO TAKE A FEW MINUTES TO THANK VINH TRUONG FOR MAKING THIS HAPPEN FOR ME. I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL ABOUT A 3RD PARTY NEGOCIATING A SHORT SALE FOR ME DUE TO RECENT SCAM ARTIST NEWS. WHEN I SPOKE TO VINH, JUST HIS TONE LET ME KNOW HE WAS SINCERE AND ABLE TO HELP. MY PAYOFF IS 160,000 AND HE GOT WASHINGTON MUTUAL BANK TO ACCEPT 71,819 AS A PAYOFF. I HAVE A HELOC WHICH IS NOT EASY WHICH IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN TOLD BY OTHER SPECIALIST.JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU AGAIN FOR GIVING ME FAITH THAT THERE ARE MIRACLES IN LIFE..... YOU ARE ONE OF THEM.

 

 

SINCERLY

 

LAN NGUYEN


Short Sale
6502 TURRETT POINT LN, Houston, TX 77064

Owed:$126,709.00 | Accepted:$106,560.00

Dear Houston Preforeclosure, Thank you for all the help you have provided us on our 2nd home loan. In the beginning of the process we were worried, skeptic and over whelmed with all the paper work. But, you and your team made the process smoothly. The bank did take a long time on our paper work, being persistence and calling them day in and out was troublesome, after 2 long months of determination it was well worth it. I especially appreciate the hard work and dedication you and your team have provided us. Your assistance has been invaluable to me during this process. Again, thank you so much. I am greatly appreciated for all your dedication in what you do for us and all others out there. Best Regards, Cindy Tran


Short Sale
2410 CHUCKBERRY, Houston, TX 77080

Owed:$239,500.00 | Accepted:$114,500.00

I owed too much and gave up. My tenant said he knew some one who does short sales so i called HP. Wow they are fast on approvals.

SHORT SALE SPECIALIST NGUYEN JULIE NEGOCIATOR WWW.HOUSTONPREFORECLOSURE.COM


Short Sale
10515 WIND WALKER TRAILS, Houston, TX 77095

Owed:$223,000.00 | Accepted:$159,000.00

GMAC my 2nd lender discounted 38,500 as a payoff in 15 days. Wamu says the approval letter is coming over next week, you guys really know how to produce results. I was skeptical when we first meet but the results has shown us not to judge the book by its covers.

Thanks....Mr.Truong

Sincerly,

 

Guillermo and Vilma Mercado

SHORT SALE SPECIALIST VINH TRUONG NEGOCIATOR WWW.HOUSTONPREFORECLOSURE.COM


Short Sale
11915 GREEN GLADE DRIVE, Houston, TX 77099

Owed:$118,256.00 | Accepted:$55,000.00

wow great job discounting litton loan over 55k is debt. Thanks for kicking the tenant out and fixing it up for resell. It looks great. I am amazed and greatful for helping us out, thanks VINH TRUONG SHORT SALE SPECIALIST VINH TRUONG NEGOCIATOR WWW.HOUSTONPREFORECLOSURE.COM

Short Sale
8089 Summerside, , 32256

Owed:$159,000.00 | Accepted:$100,000.00

Your results have shown that you guys do exist


Short Sale
5918 ASHMERE LANE, Spring, TX 77379

Owed:$170,000.00 | Accepted:$128,000.00

I was an agent that needed some help. In July received an email from Julie with HP and decided to give them a call. I immediately decided to have HP to work on the Short Sale. It saved me to go into foreclosure and ultimately saved my credit. I also had a credit card judgment of $12000 that they were able to get settled.


Short Sale
410 FERN MEADOW, Missouri City, TX 77459

Owed:$247,500.00 | Accepted:$196,192.00

I had a distressed client that was facing foreclosure and wanted to desperately help. I found Preforeclosure Specialist through the internet and decided to give them a call. With in a week, I gave Elizabeth Nguyen all the necessary documents to start the shortsale. She quickly got it approved so that I could find a new buyer. The first lender ,Wamu discounted $44,308 and the second lender, EMC discounted $45,500. With in weeks we were able to find a new buyer and save my client going into foreclosure


Short Sale
8227 COOLSHIRE, Houston, TX 77070

Owed:$120,000.00 | Accepted:$110,000.00

I first listed my home for $145,000. After 8 months, I reduced it to $125,000 and there were still no offers. My payoff at the time was $120,000. I decided to let the property go into foreclosure. However, my husband didnt want his credit ruined so we contacted Julie Nguyen at Preforeclosure Specialist. They held an auction at the property and within 10 days I got an offer at $110,000. Two months later Wamu excepted the short sale and our credit was saved from foreclosure.


Short Sale
7311 CREEK CREST DRIVE, Houston, TX 77095

Owed:$208,000.00 | Accepted:$95,000.00

WOW HOW DID YOU GET THE SHORT SALE APPROVED IN 4 DAYS?

 YOU GUYS REALLY KNOW WHAT THE BANKS WANT, CASH!!!!

THANKS AGAIN, YOU CAN HAVE MY POOL TABLE

 


Short Sale
1515 HYDE PARK, Houston, TX 77006

Owed:$475,000.00 | Accepted:$275,000.00

HOMEQ APPROVED MY SHORT SALE TO 275,000 DIDNT KNOW YOU CAN DO THIS...


Short Sale
8444 WESTVIEW DRIVE, Houston, TX 77055

Owed:$361,000.00 | Accepted:$230,000.00

Wells Fargo discounts 131,000 of of the total debt, thanks a lot houston preforeclosure


Short Sale
3311 YUPON, Houston, TX 77006

Owed:$372,000.00 | Accepted:$97,100.00

I bought his condo on a scam, its overfinanced and vinh got the bank to discount over 250,000K


Short Sale
15222 SNOW HILL COURT, Sugarland, TX 77478

Owed:$209,501.00 | Accepted:$149,707.00

Even though it took 9 months, the short sale was approved by American Servicing and my credit is restored.  thanks


Short Sale
14119 PARSONS GLEN, Houston, TX 77064

Owed:$396,000.00 | Accepted:$225,000.00

I'm so upside down, dont know how you did it, but it was done....


Short Sale
5425 KANSAS STREET, Houston, TX 77008

Owed:$260,765.00 | Accepted:$1,651.00

The 2nd note of 40,000 was discounted to $2000, great job!
Short Sale
6814 CALUMET, Spring, TX 77389

Owed:$329,596.00 | Accepted:$289,154.00

Thanks for helping me and my realtor sell this home through auction, you guys did a fantastic job!


Short Sale
6502 FRASIER POINT, Houston, TX 77379

Owed:$377,000.00 | Accepted:$276,000.00

EVEN THOUGH AURORA LOAN DISCOUNT 107k OF FULL PAY, I STILL COULDN'T GET ANYONE TO PAY 275k FOR THIS PROPERTY. THANKS FOR THE HELP ANYWAY.


Short Sale
25739 BECKHAM SPRINGS, Spring, TX 77379

Owed:$335,000.00 | Accepted:$246,000.00

bank approved short sale for 2nd lien but realtor couldn't sell it for 240K, deal never closed but 2nd lien took discount off 40,000
Short Sale
6519 SOUTH GENA LEE, Houston, TX 77064

Owed:$188,056.00 | Accepted:$148,000.00

My interest rate is 14.75%. I listen to my loan officer and got an adjustable rate mortgage. I tried to call her to refinance but she said my property did not appraise and my credit score was bad. After several months I gave up. I received a letter from houston preforeclosure that said we buy 100% finance loans and I called right away. They negociated with the bank and the bank took a little discount but I was able to sell and avoid foreclosure.

 

Maria Dolores

 


Short Sale
2041 MARNEL ROAD, Houston, TX 77080

Owed:$154,000.00 | Accepted:$98,000.00

saxon mortgage has a first of $125,982.17

citimortgage has a second of $29,000

saxon went down to $94,277K

citimortgage in (pass) position took a $3000.00


Short Sale
4613 SCHROEDER, Houston, TX 77011

Owed:$49,900.00 | Accepted:($40,100.00)

MY RATE WAS 10.375% MY TENANTS WERE MOVING OUT FASTER THAN I CAN MOVE THEM IN. IWAS EXAUSTED AND COULD NO LONGER MAINTAIN $3500 PAYMENTS. I AGREED TO DO A SHORT SALE, IT WORKED AND I WAS SAVED, THANKS TO YOU!

 

 


Short Sale
6530 NORTH GENA LEE, Houston, TX 77064

Owed:$153,000.00 | Accepted:$120,000.00

ONCE THE OFFER WAS ACCEPTED, THE AUCTION HIGEST BIDDER WAS 127K THEREFORE NO DEAL WAS MADE TO CONTINUE THE SHORT SALE.....


Short Sale
880 TULLY, Houston, TX 77079

Owed:$98,500.00 | Accepted:$66,452.00

WAMU HOME EQUITY LOAN TOOK OVER 50K DISCOUNT DUE TO A COUNTY TAXES

FORECLOSE IN 11 DAYS


Short Sale
15723 LAKE LOOP DRIVE, Cypress, TX 77433

Owed:$237,000.00 | Accepted:$187,000.00

Woodforest threaten to foreclose next week. I contract mike at houstonpreforeclosure and he went to work I got the sale postponed and he also negociated a discount and also found me a buyer and saved me from foreclosure.

 

Joel Green


Short Sale
6422 HILLMAN GLEN, Houston, TX 77086

Owed:$98,000.00 | Accepted:$83,000.00

thanks for advising me not to file bankruptcy and continue with short sale instead


Short Sale
3227 EDGECREEK, Houston, TX 77066

Owed:$22,000.00 | Accepted:$5,000.00

SBA HAD A SECOND LIEN ON THE HOUSE FOR 22,000, THEY AGREED TO TAKE 21,500 TO RELEASE THE SECOND LIEN....


RECENTLY SAVED HOMES

Click on one of the properties below to learn more about it.
Houston 77433Katy 77450 Houston 77044Houston 77429